AEONLESS: “Cosmic Battlefields” full-length album out now

Acclaim Records released the third full-length album of Bulgarian-Finnish duo  AEONLESS, named “Cosmic Battlefields”. It’s contains 6 tracks in Atmospheric Black Metal genre. Digital format is available on the label’s website as well.

Aeonless - Cosmic Battlefields

Aeonless – Cosmic Battlefields

The tracklist:
1. Cosmic Oceans of Death
2. Evil Civilizations
3. Our Sun in Agony
4. Battle on the Edge of the Galaxy
5. The Order of Zurr
6. Apocalyptic Nightmares

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.