„Reality of Madness“ of DISTORTED REALITY come out on December 9

Long awaited debut „Reality of Madness“ EP of Bulgarian Death Metal band DISTORTED REALITY will be released on December 9, 2017. It compiled three songs: „Madness of Reality“„Sorrow and Death“ и „Affliction“.

Distorted Reality - Reality of Madness

Distorted Reality – Reality of Madness

From the band states: “These songs were created in 1997, exactly 20 years ago.  Then we could not record them. Now we did it. These three pieces are a small sample of our work of those years. Now we are working on new ideas, songs, lyrics … “

Distorted Reality

DISTORTED REALITY today are: Gias Gouliev (vocals), Boyko Iliev (guitars), Nikolay Velev (guitars), Ivaylo Andreev (bass) и Philip Philipov (drums).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.