Video: RAMPART performs new song at Wacken Open Air 2017

Video footage of RAMPART’s new song „Napalm Stars” performance at this year’s Wacken Open Air in Germany can be seen below. The song is from the upcoming in 2018 fifth album of the band “WWII: Memories for the Future”.



“Napalm Stars” is in fond memory of the bombing of Dresden by the Allies in February 1945 that took place during the Second World War in the European Theater. Around 25,000 people were killed, although larger casualty figures have been claimed. For reducing Dresden to ashes was invented and used for the first time napalm.



„No doubt an undisputed high point in Metal in 2017 was the Wacken Open Air. A festival full of extremes: huge crowds, rain and mud, new friends, long roads, and us in between all this craziness”, comments the vocalist Maria Diese.

RAMPART are planning a DVD from their performance at Wacken Open Air 2017.

DISTORTED REALITY streams their debut EP

The debut EP of Bulgarian Death Metal band DISTORTED REALITY, named „Reality of Madness“ (released on December 9, 2017), is available to stream in their YouTube channel.

The release compiled three songs:

1. Madness of Reality
2. Sorrow and Death
3. Affliction

Distorted Reality - Reality of Madness

Distorted Reality – Reality of Madness

8 M/S presents new video

Bulgarian Angercore/Deathcore band 8 M/S presents their new video for the song “i!i”. The clip is done by Chavdar Dimitrov and John Rusev (50th Rock).

The song will a part of the forthcoming band’s album named “Individualist”,  with release date in the beginning of 2018.

8 m/s

8 m/s

New Bulgarian Heavy Metal formation MANY MORE reveals debut lyric video

МANY МОRЕ was gathered to bring little color (and confusion) in regard to Heavy Metal music. The song is called “Tervel’s Wrath” and is one of the band’s first studio recordings. The track will be part of their upcoming EP, which will feature four songs and is expected to be released by spring 2018.

The band members are: Sebastian Agini (ex- DEATHRIDERS, AXECUTOR, RAMPART) – vocals, guitar, Evgeni Evgeniev (ex- POST SCRIPTUM, GRANULOM, RAMPART) – bass, Svetoslav Abadzhiev (ex- FORMLESS REALITY, 818, RECKONING) – guitar, vocals, and Ivo Ivanov (ENTHRALLMENT) – drums.

Many More

Many More

The video is done by Desislav Angelov (Val Volegna). The records are made in Mrdr Sound Studio.

CADAVERIA released “The Divine Rapture” official lyric video

Today CADAVERIA is proud to release “The Divine Rapture” official lyric video. The track is taken from the brand new edition of “Far Away From Conformity” album, featuring new vocals on this song and on “Blood and Confusion” track, as well as a totally remixed and remastered audio and a new artwork.

Cadaveria - Far Away From Conformity

Cadaveria – Far Away From Conformity

CADAVERIA second album “Far Away From Conformity” was re-released on digipack CD on December 8th 2017 and it will be available in an exclusive metallic-colored and hand-numbered vinyl edition, limited to 300 copies worldwide, on January 12th 2018.

You can watch the lyric video for “The Divine Rapture” on CADAVERIA official Youtube channel:

and pre-order the vinyl here.

The CD version is already available at this link. The album is downloadable from all digital stores and is available in streaming on Spotify here.

The video was created by Morbid Vision Italy.

„Reality of Madness“ of DISTORTED REALITY come out on December 9

Long awaited debut „Reality of Madness“ EP of Bulgarian Death Metal band DISTORTED REALITY will be released on December 9, 2017. It compiled three songs: „Madness of Reality“„Sorrow and Death“ и „Affliction“.

Distorted Reality - Reality of Madness

Distorted Reality – Reality of Madness

From the band states: “These songs were created in 1997, exactly 20 years ago.  Then we could not record them. Now we did it. These three pieces are a small sample of our work of those years. Now we are working on new ideas, songs, lyrics … “

Distorted Reality

DISTORTED REALITY today are: Gias Gouliev (vocals), Boyko Iliev (guitars), Nikolay Velev (guitars), Ivaylo Andreev (bass) и Philip Philipov (drums).